Listen to what Jess, Daniel and our other customers have to say about their experience with us

Watch the video to
find out more

Quick sale, wonderful experience, great agent and all for a fixed fee - A really great experience all round  ”

Robert Anderson
Ocean Grove, VIC | July 2017

Fees saved*
$10,480
Days to sell
14
% of asking price
100%
Read more

“Our agent, Stewart Pritchard, was really honest about the company model and how it works. The online Purplebricks platform was great and allowed us to monitor house inspections, feedback and offers. Our house was sold within just over a week. A really great experience all round and would strongly recommend Stewart and the Purplebricks team.”

Robert Anderson
Ocean Grove, VIC | July 2017

Fees saved*
$10,480
Days to sell
14
% of asking price
100%
Close

The process was simple, successful and totally professional at all times - Thank you! ”

Kellie Morton
Wollstonecraft, NSW | July 2017

Fees saved*
$52,280
Days to sell
11
% of asking price
107%
Read more

“Brent May of Purplebricks showed himself to be exactly what we were after when selling our home. The process was simple, successful and totally professional at all times. The sale was completed in under two weeks, receiving a sensational price for us. Brent negotiated on our behalf and was available to answer our questions promptly and completely. Thank you!”

Kellie Morton
Wollstonecraft, NSW | July 2017

Fees saved*
$52,280
Days to sell
11
% of asking price
107%
Close

Auction Day was smooth with the always bright and bubbly Simon - I knew we were on a winner ”

Stephanie Mopin
Scarborough, WA | July 2017

Fees saved*
$19,580
Days to sell
28
% of asking price
100%
Read more

“From the moment I met Simon Deering I knew we were on a winner. I was guided through the processes Simon liaised with me the whole time. I had summaries of each viewing and was kept abreast of anything that would give me the opportunity of getting my home to the standard that would give me the best opportunity to sell at auction. Auction Day was smooth with the always bright and bubbly Simon reassuring us throughout the day. I cannot thank Simon enough.”

Stephanie Mopin
Scarborough, WA | July 2017

Fees saved*
$19,580
Days to sell
28
% of asking price
100%
Close

The savings we have made has been significant - We can thoroughly recommend Purplebricks & Anna Savio ”

Richard Wilson
Mooroolbark, VIC | July 2017

Fees saved*
$22,750
Days to sell
35
% of asking price
100%
Read more

“We immediately felt comfortable in placing our Heritage home with Anna & Purplebricks. Her guidance along the path to the sale was very helpful. The savings we have made by using Purplebricks has been significant & the sales activity of Anna has been exceptional and far more professional than our past experiences by using 'traditional real estate companies.'”

Richard Wilson
Mooroolbark, VIC | July 2017

Fees saved*
$22,750
Days to sell
35
% of asking price
100%
Close

Our house was listed on a Wednesday and we accepted an offer on Saturday - Big thumbs up from us ”

Birk Thederan
Moorooka, QLD | July 2017

Fees saved*
$21,915
Days to sell
4
% of asking price
110%
Read more

“Marc was a refreshing pleasure to deal with. Our house was listed on a Wednesday and we accepted an offer on Saturday which was $23000 above our asking price. The Purplebricks online platform is a breeze to deal with, it puts you in the drivers seat as a vendor. All in all, our experience was excellent and I would definitely use them again. Big thumbs up from us and thank you again to Marc, Maree and Craig for making the job of selling our house a seamless exercise.”

Birk Thederan
Moorooka, QLD | July 2017

Fees saved*
$21,915
Days to sell
4
% of asking price
110%
Close

Our experience with Wasim was seamless from end to end. - An amazing experience ”

Kendra McKindley
Altona Meadows, VIC | July 2017

Fees saved*
$14,450
Days to sell
11
% of asking price
107%
Read more

“Wow - What an amazing experience it was to deal with Wasim Hafda from Purplebricks!!! Our house sold in 11 days and for a price that FAR exceeded our expectations. Our experience with Wasim was seamless from end to end. His friendly, honest, open approach along with his integrity was what endeared us to him. Do yourself a favour and entrust your property to Wasim from Purplebricks and save yourself $ and hopefully you get the same outcome as we did.”

Kendra McKindley
Altona Meadows, VIC | July 2017

Fees saved*
$14,450
Days to sell
11
% of asking price
107%
Close

The sale of the house was so quick - Catherine Hall & her team have been amazing ”

Marien Blereau
Cranbourne North, VIC | July 2017

Fees saved*
$10,000
Days to sell
7
% of asking price
113%
Read more

“Catherine is a very professional business person & knows her job well. The photos, signage board & advertising was excellent. I was so taken aback at the interest of viewings, to the huge open day & then to see all the offers which I could see every step of the way, then to accepting the offer. The sale of the house was so quick, such an easy process and received more for the property then I expected. Highly recommend Purplebricks & Catherine Hall & her Team”

Marien Blereau
Cranbourne North, VIC | July 2017

Fees saved*
$10,000
Days to sell
7
% of asking price
113%
Close

For a first time seller, it was a breeze! - Highly recommend Norm Hill in Adelaide and Purplebricks ”

Jake Bowen
WOODVILLE GARDENS, SA | June 2017

Fees saved*
$7,975
Days to sell
35
% of asking price
105%
Read more

“Norm was helpful in every possible way I could have asked. I had a tenant renting the house at the time of sale and Norm did everything he could to make sure it was a smooth ride not only for me but my tenant as well. I got over my asking price within a week of going on the market and house was sold just like that. Highly recommend Norm Hill and Purplebricks”

Jake Bowen
WOODVILLE GARDENS, SA | June 2017

Fees saved*
$7,975
Days to sell
35
% of asking price
105%
Close

I'm never going back to traditional real estate firms again. - I couldn't be happier ”

Vicki Potts
BONDI BEACH, NSW | June 2017

Fees saved*
$45,000
Days to sell
21
% of asking price
117%
Read more

“Every step of the process is online and easy, with a fixed price which saved me about $45k! The open homes, the negotiations, the bidding war at the end were all carried out very effectively and professionally, thanks to Dean Emerson, and I got a price I'm very happy with. I highly recommend Purple Bricks, I'm never going back to traditional real estate firms again.”

Vicki Potts
BONDI BEACH, NSW | June 2017

Fees saved*
$45,000
Days to sell
21
% of asking price
117%
Close

See what your local
property expert
can do for you

Emily Morgan
Local Property Expert for
Melbourne



See more real reviews from real Aussie customers

Read all our reviews