Daniel and Jess, Brisbane

Sold within just 4 days

Saving $11,805

Watch the video to
find out more

Delivered beyond my expectations - On the market for 3 days and sold above the market estimates. ”

Darren Jarvis
Keilor Park | October 2016

Fees saved
$9,660
Days to sell
3
% of asking price
101%
Read more

“Only on the market for 3 days and in that time we had plenty of advertisement views and 4 firm bidders. We sold for well above the market estimates and our expectations. Michael was very responsive to the buyer interest and ensured we were brought along as the bidding progressed.”

Darren Jarvis
Keilor Park | October 2016

Fees saved
$9,660
Days to sell
3
% of asking price
101%
Close

Great company to sell with - A stress free experience and we couldn't recommend them more highly! ”

Robert Archer
Sinnamon Park | September 2016

Fees saved
$20,000
Days to sell
29
% of asking price
101%
Read more

“Our experience with Purplebricks was stress free and we couldn't recommend them more highly! Stephanie Crawford, our local property expert was brilliant, she included and worked through each step of the process with ease, and her professionalism was second to none. She was in regular contact with us and kept us up to date with all aspects of the sale, also valuing our opinions and the outcomes we wanted.”

Robert Archer
Sinnamon Park | September 2016

Fees saved
$20,000
Days to sell
29
% of asking price
101%
Close

I would definitely recommend Mark Bellingham - Professional, polite and helpful every step of the way. ”

Jayde White
Hemmant | September 2016

Fees saved
$11,475
Days to sell
12
% of asking price
97%
Read more

“Mark Bellingham was professional, polite and incredibly helpful every step of the way. After speaking with Mark about what he and Purplebricks could offer me with the great fixed fee and capability of being more involved in the step by step process, I felt comfortable and at ease with selling my house. I would definitely recommend Mark Bellingham and Purplebricks to all my friends and family and will use them again myself in the future.”

Jayde White
Hemmant | September 2016

Fees saved
$11,475
Days to sell
12
% of asking price
97%
Close

Don’t be afraid of the unknown - and forget about the established agents ”

Gurjit Singh
Melbourne | October 2016

Fees saved
$ 11,805
Days to sell
29
% of asking price
103%
Read more

“I recently sold my apartment in Melbourne CBD at auction through Purplebricks. My local property expert, Andrew Leung, spent 2 hours explaining how Purplebricks works. I was impressed; the outgoings are less for the same service compared to a traditional agent and the price quoted included advertising on realestate.com.”

Gurjit Singh
Melbourne | October 2016

Fees saved
$ 11,805
Days to sell
29
% of asking price
103%
Close

Great Experience selling our Apartment - Nothing could be simpler than using Purplebricks. ”

Kerrin Metz
St Kilda | October 2016

Fees saved
$10,045
Days to sell
12
% of asking price
105%
Read more

“Nothing could be simpler than using Purplebricks to sell your Apartment. Lou Lihari was great from start to finish, so easy to work with, we were always informed and kept up to date of developments by phone and by email. His experience and knowledge provided us with reassurance throughout the process. I can highly recommended Lou and the Purplebricks team to deal with if you want to buy or sell your property. 10/10 - thank you Lou.”

Kerrin Metz
St Kilda | October 2016

Fees saved
$10,045
Days to sell
12
% of asking price
105%
Close

Great agent and great service - Extremely happy with the whole process! ”

Phil McEwan
Mudgeeraba | October 2016

Fees saved
$12,330
Days to sell
4
% of asking price
99%
Read more

“My agent Aaron came around and gave me a very thorough briefing on my area. We came up with a highball figure that I didn't think we would achieve it but Aaron was confident that we would. My house went on the market and not too much later an offer came through. Very close to the original price and I was happily surprised. I thoroughly endorse Purplebricks and especially my area expert Aaron Lau. I am extremely happy with the whole process.”

Phil McEwan
Mudgeeraba | October 2016

Fees saved
$12,330
Days to sell
4
% of asking price
99%
Close

Professional service - A big thanks to Anthony as he sold our house in just 12 days for our asking price. ”

Sally Lumley
Altona Meadows | September 2016

Fees saved
$14,005
Days to sell
12
% of asking price
102%
Read more

“Anthony from Purplebricks was very professional and easy to get along with. He explained the process of selling a house and he was there to guide us every step of the way. Anthony sold our house in just 12 days and for our asking price. We have recommended Purplebricks to all our family and friends as well as our work colleagues.”

Sally Lumley
Altona Meadows | September 2016

Fees saved
$14,005
Days to sell
12
% of asking price
102%
Close

Excellent result - Sold in a very smart fashion and for a figure that we hadn't even entertained! ”

Cheryl Nutting
Carina | September 2016

Fees saved
$10,420
Days to sell
15
% of asking price
102%
Read more

“As this company was new in Australia we were a dubious about their claims of fixed costs. I am extremely pleased to report not only did they meet our expectations but they exceeded them! Mark Bellingham was our local property expert and, on his expertise, our property was sold in a very smart fashion and for a figure that we hadn't even entertained. These guys are pioneers in the industry and will ultimately change the face of real estate in this country....for the good.”

Cheryl Nutting
Carina | September 2016

Fees saved
$10,420
Days to sell
15
% of asking price
102%
Close

Sold the house in only 19 days - It was a really easy and efficient process to sell my house through Purplebricks ”

Rami Fanous
Berwick | September 2016

Fees saved
$12,300
Days to sell
19
% of asking price
103%
Read more

“It was really easy and efficient process to sell my house through Purplebricks. Stewart Pritchard, our local property expert, helped us through the process and gave us an excellent service and support. We sold the house in only 19 days in the market and with a satisfactory price as well. I would recommend Purplebricks and especially Stewart Pritchard!”

Rami Fanous
Berwick | September 2016

Fees saved
$12,300
Days to sell
19
% of asking price
103%
Close

See what your local
property expert
can do for you

Emily Morgan
Local Property Expert for
Melbourne



See more real reviews from real Aussie customers

Read all our reviews