Listen to what Jess, Daniel and our other customers have to say about their experience with us

Watch the video to
find out more

We've just saved ourselves over $20K in commission fees! - Many many thanks to our Purplebricks agent ”

Simon Walker-Smith
Erskineville, NSW | March 2018

Fees saved*
$21,706
Days to sell
17
% of asking price
106%
Read more

“We had been hesitant going with Purplebricks simply because it all sounded too good to be true. Purplebricks offered everything a normal real estate would offer with the only difference being that we've just saved ourselves over $20K in commission fees!! Kevin Fine, is a lovely, hard working, professional guy who went above and beyond to give us the best service possible!! When it comes to selling properties you want to be dealing with someone you feel you can trust.”

Simon Walker-Smith
Erskineville, NSW | March 2018

Fees saved*
$21,706
Days to sell
17
% of asking price
106%
Close

Why would you shop anywhere else? - In no way regretted the decision ”

Steven Ireland
Coburg, VIC | March 2018

Fees saved*
$16,430
Days to sell
32
% of asking price
107%
Read more

“I engaged Purplebricks on the advise of a friend who had used them and in no way regretted the decision. I wouldn't of got any more from any other agency and they would of creamed a stack of cash more in commission. In basic dollar terms - on the $900k sale price with an average commission of 1.5% plus advertising would of cost over $15k with any other agency. Purplebricks charged just over $6k. Why would you shop any where else? I'm over the moon with the result!”

Steven Ireland
Coburg, VIC | March 2018

Fees saved*
$16,430
Days to sell
32
% of asking price
107%
Close

I felt immediately at ease - Stewart Montgomery plus the price was unbeatable ”

Nicole Sanderson
Gladstone Park, VIC | March 2018

Fees saved*
$11,004
Days to sell
21
% of asking price
101%
Read more

“We decided to renovate and sell our home of 20 years. Stewart Montgomery from Purplebricks, I felt immediately at ease with, he knew his stuff, wasn’t pushy or boastful & was the only one who actually noticed that I had an open fire place. You could tell instantly that he was a people person and if I can relate so easily, I was positive that buyers would too. My house sold before auction for an incredible price. I have no hesitation on recommending you to anyone who is wishing to sell what is for most, their greatest asset.”

Nicole Sanderson
Gladstone Park, VIC | March 2018

Fees saved*
$11,004
Days to sell
21
% of asking price
101%
Close

We were kept in the loop every step of the way - Who said selling houses was hard work? ”

Leigh & Ellicia Wilson
South Morang, VIC | March 2018

Fees saved*
$13,696
Days to sell
9
% of asking price
101%
Read more

“From the initial interview with Andrew Leung in our home we knew that Purplebricks was for us. He answered all our questions and we knew exactly what we were getting with our money - that is everything a traditional agent would provide a seller, but also the added bonus of the Purplebricks App and negotiation platform - without the added commission! A proven dedicated team of professionals, guiding prospective purchasers through the open house and following up on leads.”

Leigh & Ellicia Wilson
South Morang, VIC | March 2018

Fees saved*
$13,696
Days to sell
9
% of asking price
101%
Close

We have been so impressed with the level/cost of the service - kept in the loop at all times ”

Emma Webber
Green Point, NSW | March 2018

Fees saved*
$13,952
Days to sell
6
% of asking price
101%
Read more

“We recently instructed Andy Garside from Purplebricks to sell our home & within 48 hours of our first open home we had strong offers from three seperate buyers. From the start through to negotiation with buyers, Andy and his team have shown the upmost professionalism. The app & online tools allowed us, as the seller, to feel part of the immediate process rather than relying on agents to keep us informed. We wouldn't hesitate to use Andy (Purplebricks) again for any future house buying or selling.”

Emma Webber
Green Point, NSW | March 2018

Fees saved*
$13,952
Days to sell
6
% of asking price
101%
Close

A first time home seller - Stewart made the experience very easy quick and enjoyable ”

Stephen Sutton
Glenroy, VIC | March 2018

Fees saved*
$15,270
Days to sell
36
% of asking price
100%
Read more

“Many thanks to Stewart Montgomery and Purplebricks, for a first time home seller Stewart made the experience very easy quick and enjoyable, and I also got the price I wanted. I give Stewart a 5 stars out of 5 for his efforts, I have and will continue to recommend Stewart Montgomery and Purplebricks to all.”

Stephen Sutton
Glenroy, VIC | March 2018

Fees saved*
$15,270
Days to sell
36
% of asking price
100%
Close

So easy and convenient - I would recommend them to anyone ”

Charmaine Davis
Yanderra, NSW | March 2018

Fees saved*
$7,941
Days to sell
21
% of asking price
100%
Read more

“Purplebricks are amazing! Even besides saving lots of money on fees the online platform that they use is so easy and convenient if you work all day you can just do it all online when you get home. Everything is made so easy and if you have trouble your friendly agent will walk you through it. My agent Debbie Pearce was fantastic, so knowledgeable and open and a shout out to Abbey Pearce who was excellent doing all the behind the scenes work. I would recommend them to anyone and would definitely use them again.”

Charmaine Davis
Yanderra, NSW | March 2018

Fees saved*
$7,941
Days to sell
21
% of asking price
100%
Close

The process is very transparent - Highly recommend Purplebricks ”

Sally Pearson
Pagewood, NSW | February 2018

Fees saved*
$26,654
Days to sell
8
% of asking price
100%
Read more

“Dean Emerson was excellent and found us a buyer in 8 days. Purplebricks saved us over 24K in commissions and the process is very transparent as it's all online. You can see any offer and feedback that come's in. Highly recommend Purplebricks”

Sally Pearson
Pagewood, NSW | February 2018

Fees saved*
$26,654
Days to sell
8
% of asking price
100%
Close

There was no stress whatsoever - Extremely impressed with Katie's knowledge ”

Leona and Clay Travis
Beerwah, QLD | February 2018

Fees saved*
$13,997
Days to sell
14
% of asking price
105%
Read more

“We were provided with a realistic sales target, very enticing website photos, and a simple way of reviewing all information regarding the property. None of this was pushed on us. She was accommodating and professional at all times. In dealing with the buyers she was upfront and honest. Using the website to see offers directly, allowed a level of transparency we hadn't been afforded in previous property sales.”

Leona and Clay Travis
Beerwah, QLD | February 2018

Fees saved*
$13,997
Days to sell
14
% of asking price
105%
Close

Savings based on traditional agent commission of 2.2% in NSW & VIC, 2.35% in SA and 2.7% in QLD & WA, plus an average $2,500 typical marketing fee.

See what your local
property expert
can do for you

Emily Morgan
Local Property Expert for
Melbourne



See more real reviews from real Aussie customers

Read all our reviews